New Release: Shaken, Not Stirred (The Last Call Series Book 5) by Sawyer Bennett

Book 5








She swore she would never fall to any man.

He took one look at her and vowed to bring her down.

Casey Markham is a man-eater in a rut. Swearing off relationships may keep her heart safe, but she’s beginning to question if her casual flings will ever leave her satisfied. She’s wondering if it’s finally time to let go of the past and stop letting history control her future.

Bad boy biker, Tenn Jennings can’t get Casey off his mind. A chance encounter with the beautiful blond has left its mark, and now he’s determined to prove her wrong about everything she thought she knew about men.

It’s safe to say… Casey Markham has met her match.

**Shaken, Not Stirred is the fifth book in the Last Call Series but it is a stand alone novel.

Series Order: (Click below book covers to purchase from Amazon.) 


Book 3Book 4Book 5

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *